Jump to content


Jcreator Vs Cmd Prompt


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 avi_356

avi_356

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 18 December 2008 - 06:25 AM

When i execute a java program using jcreator it wil perfectly execute..
But when i execute it using cmd prompt it wil throw some exception..Need clarification..Thank You...

#2 Kraicheck

Kraicheck

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 889 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Belgium

Posted 18 December 2008 - 07:37 AM

What exception does it throw?

#3 moda

moda

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 08 May 2009 - 06:31 PM

if the exception is filenotfoundexcption you must put .java in the path of bin of jdk and if you do this try to change the class path in envirnomemt by using : before the path


#4 Shitwhoth

Shitwhoth

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Location:Spain
  • Interests:Auto racing, motorcross

Posted 03 February 2011 - 11:06 PM

that works great

Just another quick question:

Is there a way to make the cmd prompt hidden?

Problem:
Code:

#5 Thorfuh

Thorfuh

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 14 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Moscow
  • Interests:143040

Posted 26 April 2016 - 11:58 AM

An important SEO/SMM update of XRumer 12.0.16 + SocPlugin 4.0.34

1. SEO, SMM efficiency, same as software effectiveness in getting direct traffic significantly increased,
demonstrated by reports and video:

XRumer 12 a tool with great history,
well known for webmasters: on market the software is more than 10 years: first version of software was released in 2006 and permanently updated and improved.


Posted Image

https://www.youtube....h?v=OQ9iqfRaELk
(view this video with in high resolution,
more detailed information you can ask by email botmaster@bk.ru )

2. Updated our promo-materials:

Source in GIF, Flash, HTML5:
Download >>>


3. In such way, our Referrals have more opportunities to earn money, because the average referral earning for each sell is $50!

- register in our  Affiliate program (free, without captcha, without email confirmation!)
- get individual affiliate URL
- recommend it to your friends working in SEO / SMM / internet-marketing
- or place banners, using your individual affiliate link on your sites
- each user registered using your affiliate link will be linked to your ref. account and at purchase you will receive automatically from $20 up to $100 in Your Affiliate account!

Good luck and get high sales!

If you will have any questions, feel free to contact us:
en@blsupport.net



___
See also: SMM affiliate, PPS, affiliate program, SMM software

#6 AnnaPlub

AnnaPlub

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 39 posts

Posted 10 June 2016 - 03:29 AM

Hi

Is there a way to execute this on a remote computer, like PSExec from SysInternals?

I need to execute a "CMD" on a remote machine and redirect the input/output to my console.

I know PSExec can do that but I want it my way

Thanks.

___
XRumer 12.0.17 + SocPlugin : Best soft for promotion in FB, VK, OK, Mamba